TEAM

T:+1.415.432.7811

email: rob@dellenbach.net

Daniel Harvath

Senior Counsel 

T: +1.415.432.7817

email: daniel@dellenbach.net

James J. Sowers

of Counsel

T:+1.415.432.7813

email: jim@dellenbach.net

Kevin Hiraki

Attorney

T:+1.415.432.7816

email: kevin@dellenbach.net

Roderick O. Faulk

Attorney

T:+1.415.432.7814

email: roderick@dellenbach.net

Zachary Dark

Legal Clerk

T:+1.415.432.7815

email: zdark@dellenbach.net

Katie Adams-Christensen

Controller

Tracy Garza

Administrative Assistant

T:+1.208.866.2006

email: katie@dellenbach.net

T:+1.415.432.7818

email: tracy@dellenbach.net

Alexi Cox

Administrative Assistant

T:+1.415.432.7818

email: alexi@dellenbach.net

© 2019 Dellenbach Venture Counsel.  All rights reserved.

The information contained in this website is for advertising purposes and does not constitute an attorney-client relationship.

The testimonials and endorsements included in this website do not constitute a guaranty, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of any legal matter.

Dellenbach Venture Counsel has a principal office located at 2801 Waterman Blvd., Suite 270, Fairfield, CA 94534 USA

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean